Adele’s new album ‘25’ will hit charts on 20th November 2015, it has be n a much anticipated album since her last album release ‘21’ in 2011. With Adele stating that the album took so long to release because of ‘Life happening’. She will release ‘Hello’ as her debut sinlge.

25 Tracklisting:
01 Hello
02 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03 I Miss You
04 When We Were Young
05 Remedy
06 Water Under The Bridge
07 River Lea
08 Love In The Dark
09 Million Years Ago
10 All I Ask
11 Sweetest Devotion

Adele Returns With New Single “Hello”

Leave a Reply